Skip to main content
Meow, the Secret Boy (2020)
Loading... Playback error. Retrying...Error loading Video. Please try again later. Buffering...Now Playing: Meow, the Secret BoyPaused: Meow, the Secret Boy
Poster Image
Rated: 9 out of 10 with 2 votes.
What if your cat was capable of turning into a charming boy? After taking time off, Sol Ah returns to school as she finds herself a place to live alone. Per her friend’s favor, Sol Ah takes in a cat named Hong Jo, and a story of the life of two housemates unfolds. However, Sol Ah is not aware that the cat, Hong Jo, has the ability to shapeshift into a human. Sol Ah’s friends start to notice weird things about Hong Jo whenever they run into his human form. Things are about to change around the peaceful single-resident complex, and Hong Jo finds it difficult just being a mere cat whenever Sol Ah is too busy with her life to pay attention to him. Will Sol Ah be able to recognize Hong Jo in his human form? Sol Ah and Hong Jo “Welcome!” you into their romance fantasy story.
Show More
Show Less
Seasons: 1Episodes: 24 9 TV-MA Trailer
Show More
Show Less
Main Actors:
Hong Jo
Kim Sol-ah
Lee Jae-seon
Eun Ji-eun
Ko Doo-sik
Sung Hyun-ja
Park Shin-ja
TV Network:KBS2
Alternative Titles:你回来了, 快过来, 식빵 굽는 남자, 你回來了, Man that Makes Bread, Welcome, Welcome Home
Release Date:Jan 01, 1970
Last Air Date:Apr 30, 2020
Number of Seasons:1
Number of Episodes:24
Meow, the Secret Boy - Season List:
Season 1